VIDEO: OBAMA REFERS TO HIMSELF 98 TIMES DURING HIS 48 MIN. PAID SPEECH BY BILL GATES FOUNDATION

70news

Obummer! Obama talked about himself 96 times during 48 min. speech, saying “I” 78 times & “me” or “my” 18 times During an appearance at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation “Goalkeepers” conference.

Via American Mirror:

During an appearance at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation “Goalkeepers” conference, the former president referred to himself 42 times during his 18-minute remarks.

Obama repeatedly talked about “my staff” and reminded the audience at least five times that he was president.

All told, Obama talked about himself 96 times during the roughly 48-minute appearance.

He said “I” 78 times, and “me” or “my” 18 times.

It was not disclosed how much Obama or his foundation was paid for his appearance.

View original post

About Brittius

Direct Descendant of, Roman General, and Consul of Rome, BRITTIUS, of the Imperial Roman Army.
This entry was posted in Global Situation. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VIDEO: OBAMA REFERS TO HIMSELF 98 TIMES DURING HIS 48 MIN. PAID SPEECH BY BILL GATES FOUNDATION

  1. tonytran2015 says:

    The Democrats will honour him by naming some new American city with the name
    ObamaBAD !

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.