Jihad expert Robert Spencer poisoned by Leftist in Iceland

Hmmm…

Refugee Resettlement Watch

Editor’s note:  Before I get to Spencer’s harrowing story, for those who have asked, just a note that if I am absent from the computer these days as I was on most of Mother’s Day and yesterday there could be several reasons.  On Mother’s Day I enjoyed myself! Then yesterday, I had internet connection issues.  I’ve had several computer issues lately (who knows what is going on there!).  And, finally, spring-time on the farm=work!

“I should have seen it coming.”

Robert Spencer

Most of you know Robert Spencer who has been blogging since 2003 at Jihad Watch.  He is an expert on Islam and a best-selling author on the subject.  In 2007, I liked his ‘Watch’ so much that it is the reason that this blog also uses the word watch in its title!

We have entered a new level in the war for the survival of Western Civilization. 

View original post 678 more words

About Brittius

Direct Descendant of, Roman General, and Consul of Rome, BRITTIUS, of the Imperial Roman Army.
This entry was posted in Global Situation. Bookmark the permalink.