Global Effort Launched to “Repeal and Replace” United Nations

Reclaim Our Republic

Feb 13, 2017 by  Alex Newman

Global Effort Launched to “Repeal and Replace” United Nations

A global effort dubbed “Covenant of Democratic Nations” is working to abolish the United Nations, widely ridiculed as the “dictators club,” and replace it with an international forum open exclusively to free and democratic nations. Basically, it is a “repeal and replace” campaign to protect the world from the UN and its increasingly vicious attacks on freedom and self-government. A number of lawmakers around the world have expressed interest in the campaign as the movement travels from city to city hosting events to expose the UN and promote an alternative.

The figurative straw that broke the camel’s back for organizers appears to have been UN Security Council resolution 2334 declaring the presence of Jews in parts of Jerusalem to be a violation of supposed “international law.” The move sparked outrage across the political spectrum. Even stalwart neo-conservatives and globalists jumped on…

View original post 1,816 more words

About Brittius

Direct Descendant of, Roman General, and Consul of Rome, BRITTIUS, of the Imperial Roman Army.
This entry was posted in Global Situation. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Global Effort Launched to “Repeal and Replace” United Nations

  1. How do they spell dick-tators club – that has been the biggest joke and waste of the USA money since its doors opened – we had to get a guy that was NOT INVOLVED to put a pin in their balloon – he is just started – he should get the verbal abuse award today for shooting down the most enemy news reporters then any other president ever has – the man is right on the money

    Like

    • Brittius says:

      Typo: “Dick-ta[s]tors”.

      Similar happened to me when I made sergeant and cops went nuts. I look at what Trump is going through and I smile. When I was promoted, I went to a new command. I wanted to get along with everyone. But the douchebags wanted to test me. They went missing. They went to bars. They did not do their job. So I went nuts. I gave them the treatment of the Receiving Room PI, and they cried. They filed grievances. I hunted them down and was threatened by a bar owner, until I yanked his liquor license off the wall and was going to revoke it with my mighty ballpoint pen with the word, “REVOKED”. I poked my finger into the bar owner’s face and gave the Eyeball Lock. Then I found cops hiding and sleeping. I did not write anyone up, their asses belonged to me. I found some drunk. Again they cried as I told them their asses belonged to me. Roll Calls, at attention. Full inspection. Docked them day’s pay for uniform infractions. Haircuts. No hippies. No unshaved scroats. KEEP THOSE EYEBALLS FORWARD! I DIDN’T GIVE ANYONE PERMISSION TO LOOK AT ME! Oh… They cried to the captain, “He thinks he’s still in the Marines”. And they cried when I would show up unannounced on routine jobs Central gave them, and I got there first and started working the job. Yes. I went by the Book, and turned into a Class-A scumbag. Eventually, they all had no choice but either fall in line, or risk being docked pay or, being written up for Charges & Specifications. Trump will eventually have to do similar, because he is dealing with treacherous rat bastards. When I was On-Duty on Patrol, I told them, call me, Sergeant Rat Bastard, because that’s the only loving you will ever get from me”. They cried.

      Like

Comments are closed.